Team

Dr. Stefanie Buchhold
Museum director
E-Mail: stefanie.buchhold@passau.de

Petra Gruber, M.A.
Research assistant, restauration/conservation
E-Mail: petra.gruber@passau.de

Adolf Hofstetter, M.A.
Research assistant, collection curator
E-Mail: adolf.hofstetter@passau.de

Eva Zwirner
Marketing, Public relations
E-Mail: eva.zwirner@passau.de

Eva Sattlegger, M.A.
Digital media, Museum shop
E-Mail: eva.sattlegger@passau.de

Gabriele Veuskens
Visitors service
E-Mail: gabriele.veuskens@passau.de

Eva Graf
Administration office
E-Mail: eva.graf@passau.de / oberhausmuseum@passau.de


Education

Emmi Federhofer, M.A.
E-Mail: emmi.federhofer@passau.de

Jana Kohout, M.A.
E-Mail: jana.kohout@passau.de

Eva Sattlegger, M.A.
E-Mail: eva.sattlegger@passau.de

Franz-Josef Schuck
E-Mail: franz-josef.schuck@passau.de

Cookie-Settings

We use cookies to offer you the best possible experience of our website. This includes cookies that are needed to ensure the operation of the site and the management of our business targets, and also cookies that are merely used anonymously for statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to deliver personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories of cookies you want to accept. Please note that, based on your settings, we might not be able to offer you some of the functionality of the website.

For more information, please refer to our Privacy Statement.

Diese Seite verwendet Personalisierungs-Cookies. Um diese Seite betreten zu können, müssen Sie die Checkbox bei "Personalisierung" aktivieren.

  • Necessary
  • Statistics
  • Comfort
  • Personalization